A list with lots of links about *BSD

I’ve seen this list in one blog of my favourites’s. There’s a lot of useful information / resources linked there about FreeBSD and related systems (keep an eye to the comments as well). This is my selection of links from that list:

PS: Why am I posting this in English while the rest of my blog is in Spanish? Well, I feel I need to practise English, and, as all the links in the list are to sites in that language, I think is a good point to start without confuse too much my readers whose prefered language is Spanish. In future, I’ll continue to blog in English when the content of that post is about English information exclusively.

PD: si no entiendes el inglés no te preocupes, ni te has confundido de blog😛 ni he decidido cambiar el blog a otro idioma. Es sólo que creo que debo practicar inglés cuanto pueda, y como todos los enlaces son hacia sitios en inglés, me pareció bien escribir mis comentarios también en inglés. De vez en cuando meteré algún otro post en inglés en este blog, si toda la info del tema que hablo está en ese idioma.

Leave a Reply

